2.7.08




2.7.08

Originally uploaded by purplepuglips

It’s 3pm and I just finished listing. As Dan says, “to the left or right?”.

I use this great program for Macs called Garage Sale and it’s usually fabulous except today, I unknowingly downloaded an upgrade which changed the entire layout AND there was apparently a fee involved. After listing 3 things a pop up window appeared telling me my trial period was over. I love it when that happens.

The Florida atmosphere was giving my allergies a work out and I had post nabal (that’s for you Hanna) drip and was coughing so much I couldn’t stand it. So, I took some cough syrup left over from my pneumonia. No more cough and I have to say, I’m enjoying the buzz as well.

All in all, a wonderful day off.

Leave a Reply

